DeMarcus Cousins on Chris Paul: ‘I dislike CP a lot’

ProBasketballTalk

[nbcsports_video src=//www.youtube.com/embed/JSIQ0eP4llU width=620 height=349]

DeMarcus Cousins hasn’t gotten along with Chris Paul. That’s been clearfor a whilenow.

If you want an update, their feud hasn’t been resolved.

Cousins, speaking with Bill Simmons of Grantland, was talking about Blake Griffin when the Kings center turned the discussion to Paul.

  • Simmons: “I thought you guys had a little beef, right?”
  • Cousins: “Nah.”
  • Simmons: “Nothing?”
  • Cousins: “Just a little rivalry, but I don’t have a problem with Blake.”
  • Simmons: “Didn’t you guys almost get in a fight once?”
  • Cousins: “No.”
  • Simmons: “Altercation? Argument?”
  • Cousins: “No.”
  • Simmons: “Nothing?”
  • Cousins: “No.”
  • Simmons: “You sure? I feel like I was at a game where that might have happened.”
  • Cousins: “No.”
  • Simmons: “There was some talking?”
  • Cousins: “Probably me and CP, but not me and Blake. I don’t have a problem with Blake.”
  • Simmons: “Oh, you’re one of the guys who doesn’t like –…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

