On Easing into a Return

A Frank Angle

Image from 123vectors.com Image from 123vectors.com

Surprise, surprise … yep … it’s me, but I’m going to ease myself back into the swing. After all, I still have some writing to do. Being that the celebrations below only go through Thursday, that’s a sign there will be another post this week. So, the Play button is applicable.

Many of you know that my wife has been cruising the Caribbean with her sister and two friends … and you may also recall that my XY combination on the 23rd chromosome pair prohibited my inclusion. Long-time visitors here recall my trip to Italy several years ago to visit family – yep – it was done while the ladies were cruising. This year I stayed home and endured the weather, which was fine.

I danced a lot – let’s see … 5 of the first 7 evenings, and it would have been 6 if the weather didn’t…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

